Events

2019 Full Board and ALJ Meeting Dates*

All ALJ meetings in 2019 will be in Conference Center Rooms 1 thru 5

All Full Board meetings in 2019 will be in the Auditorium and Conference Center Rooms A and 3

*Dates and locations subject to change

August 
ALJ- Thursday, August 1, 2019
Full Board- Thursday, August 15, 2019

September
ALJ- Thursday, September 5, 2019
Full Board- Thursday, September 19, 2019

October
ALJ- Thursday, October 3, 2019
Full Board- Thursday, October 17, 2019

November
ALJ- Thursday, November 7, 2019
Full Board- Thursday, November 21, 2019

December
ALJ- Thursday, December 5, 2019
Full Board- Thursday, December 12, 2019